Supporting Our Hospitals. Our Physicians. Their Communities.

Terri Neaderhiser, LSW, CCM

CME Program Administrator

317.692.5222 ext 283 (p)
317.692.5233 (f)

Terri Neaderhiser Photo

Suburban Focus

As Continuing Medical Education (CME) Program Administrator, Terri leads SHO’s CME program. In collaboration with the SHO team, she led SHO in successfully achieving accreditation as a CME provider through the Indiana State Medical Association, a recognized provider through the ACCME to accredit organizations in Indiana to offer CME programs. Terri collaborates with others to develop CME activities for physicians and multi-disciplinary teams.

Terri is a member of SHO’s CME Committee, Clinical Excellence Council, and is the project manager for the Physician Leadership Series. Terri works closely with coordinators at SHO’s affiliated hospitals in providing CMEs for hospital-based activities. Prior to joining SHO, Terri developed a CME Program at a Quality Improvement Organization, serves as a member of the ISMA Commission on Medical Education, and mentors other organizations seeking CME accreditation.


Bachelor of Social Work, University of Evansville, Indiana, 1983


Licensed Social Worker, 1992
Certified Case Manager, 1998

Professional Experience

2014-present Suburban Health Organization
CME Program Administrator
2001-2014 Health Care Excel
1999-2000 HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital
1994-1999 Visiting Nurse Association
1991-1994 Vermillion County Hospital
1984-1991 Family and Children’s Services, Clay and Warrick Counties
1983-1984 Western Indiana Economic Development District, Area 7 Agency on Aging


Indiana State Medical Association Commission on Medical Education, Member and Surveyor, 2008-2009, 2016-Present
Alliance for Continuing Education in Healthcare Professionals, 2015- Present
Indiana Continuity of Care, Member, 2001-Present
Indiana Society for Social Work Leadership in Health Care, 2015-Present
Alliance for Continuing Medical Education, Member 2005-2008
Wabash Valley Continuity of Care, Member, Secretary, Continuing Education Coordinator, Conference Planning Committee, 1994-2010